More time spent

How long could it possibly take to set up a blog? It is just a bit of writing and maybe a photo or two, after all. But after spending much time yesterday I spent yet another 1.5 hours looking and playing with “themes”. I liked parts of that one but liked other parts of a different one and did not like this or that. I think…I hope that I finally might actually have this as I want it. But..I reserve the right to change it at any time.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

