friday fotos…

The majority of my photos are those that have been taken fairly close to where I live. There is a creek that runs through town that has a walking/bike path along both sides of it. Eventually it is supposed to go from one side of the county to the other side. How long that is, I’m not exactly sure. I do know that currently it is around 17 or 18 miles most of which I have walked one time or another with my walking group. These photos are from what is considered the beginning of the path (or perhaps the end –depending upon where you started).

I just love some of the artwork that can be found all along the walk and hope that you do as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

