Photo Challenge – Growth

I thought about this quite a bit…first do I really want to do a photo challenge with so many wonderful photographers out there. And I realized that, yes, I do want to do it. I am doing it for me and really no one else. I think it will help me in my photography…or at least I hope it will. We shall see.

The other thing I thought about was what is growth. I had some interesting ideas and in some ways wish I had gone with one of the other ideas. But I didn’t. Our small town has a community garden which I had never before been to. I stopped by there the other day with my camera and the gate was open. What a treasure trove it was. So these photos relating to growth were from that community garden.

I am not sure, however, how many photos are allowed in these challenges – or is there a limit?  I suppose I shall find out.  My goal is to enter all the upcoming photo challenges. Whether I make that goal or not we can only wait and see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

