life at full speed

When I started this blog I was pretty much unemployed and had no boyfriend and well in reality not much of a life. But things change and can change in an instant. Life is funny that way.

But oh how things have changed. I am working again and while I do work from home I am out of the house almost constantly. I am busy…now I am swamped with work. And yes I love it.

Many of you may know that a few months ago I also joined a walking/hiking group. We were a beginning group of mostly women with a few men but all over 50. Well we have just graduated ourselves to intermediate. Yes, I am rather proud of myself. But those hikes and walks take time so again I am away from home.

And then there is New Guy. Yes, he is still around. Pretty amazing if I might say so. But who knew how much time having a boyfriend would take up.

Yes, once again my life is full with work, good friends both new and old and of coure New Guy. What does all that mean?  Well it means that I have really let this little blog of mine go. I did not see that coming and I don’t like it. I have been enjoying this little part of my world. So I have every intention of getting back on track. We’ll just have to see how good at that I am.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Miscellaneous, my own thoughts

Leave a Reply

